Quo (formerly OpenPhone) Sona pricing
Business phone system with the Sona AI agent; AI calls use credits on top of a per-user phone plan. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Visit Quo (formerly OpenPhone) Sona ↗
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Pricing
pending The page shows two different per-user prices for the same plans ($19 vs $15 for Starter), so the total is pending.
Also stated
- 1 AI call = 100 credits; 1,000 credits (10 calls) included on every plan: source · 2026-10-17
- Credit tiers $0 / $25 / $49 / $99 / $199 per month for 10 / 40 / 100 / 250 / 600 calls; overage $1.00 / $0.75 / $0.65 / $0.55 / $0.45 per call: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on Quo (formerly OpenPhone) Sona's pages
- 24/7 answering: stated (Sona is an AI agent that answers calls 24/7)
- Appointment booking: not stated on the pages we read
- CRM / integrations: stated (HubSpot and Salesforce integrations (Business))
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: stated (Call transfers (Business))
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.