Goodcall pricing
Bills per unique customer served, not per minute; Goodcall states 100 customers is about 150 calls. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Goodcall plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $79/mo | 100 unique customers | $0.79/customer | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$79 a month” |
| Growth | $129/mo | 500 unique customers | $0.26/customer | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$129 a month” |
| Scale | $299/mo | 2,000 unique customers | $0.15/customer | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$299 a month” |
Goodcall cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Starter: $79 |
| 100 calls | Starter: $79 |
| 200 calls | Starter: $105.86 |
| 300 calls | Growth: $129 |
| 500 calls | Growth: $129 |
| 1000 calls | Growth: $172.42 |
Also stated
- No per-minute charges: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on Goodcall's pages
- 24/7 answering: not stated on the pages we read
- Appointment booking: not stated on the pages we read
- CRM / integrations: stated (Zapier, external tools)
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: stated (choose who receives transfers)
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare Goodcall
- AI-Receptionist.com vs Goodcall
- Goodcall vs Telyn
- Goodcall vs Rosie
- Dialzara vs Goodcall
- Goodcall vs Upfirst
- Goodcall vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- Goodcall vs Phonely
- AgentZap vs Goodcall
- Goodcall vs Sameday AI
- Goodcall vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- Goodcall vs NextPhone
- Goodcall vs Posh
- Goodcall vs Ruby
- Goodcall vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
- Abby Connect vs Goodcall
Price-change alerts coming soon
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.