Phonely pricing
Free plan with 100 minutes; paid plans shown billed annually. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Phonely plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0/mo | 100 min | hard cap: upgrade required | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “100 Free Minutes ~50 calls” |
| Starter | $33/mo billed annually | 200 min | $0.35/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$33 per month, billed annually” Plan card says 200 minutes, comparison table says 250; we use the lower figure. |
| Professional | $100/mo billed annually | 650 min | $0.30/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$100 per month, billed annually” Plan card says 650 minutes, comparison table says 750; we use the lower figure. |
Phonely cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Starter: $33 |
| 100 calls | Starter: $68 |
| 200 calls | Professional: $100 |
| 300 calls | Professional: $175 |
| 500 calls | Professional: $355 |
| 1000 calls | Professional: $805 |
Also stated
- Overage: Starter $0.35/min, Professional $0.30/min: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on Phonely's pages
- 24/7 answering: not stated on the pages we read
- Appointment booking: not stated on the pages we read
- CRM / integrations: stated (CRM integrations (Professional))
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: stated (Post Transfer Rate $0.02/min)
- HIPAA option: stated (HIPAA BAA (Enterprise))
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare Phonely
- AI-Receptionist.com vs Phonely
- Phonely vs Telyn
- Phonely vs Rosie
- Dialzara vs Phonely
- Phonely vs Upfirst
- Goodcall vs Phonely
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Phonely
- AgentZap vs Phonely
- Phonely vs Sameday AI
- Phonely vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- NextPhone vs Phonely
- Phonely vs Posh
- Phonely vs Ruby
- Phonely vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
- Abby Connect vs Phonely
Price-change alerts coming soon
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.