AgentZap pricing
Done-for-you AI receptionist with a $499 one-time setup fee and integrations such as Clio, ServiceTitan and Dentrix. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
AgentZap plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $109/mo | 150 min | $0.85/min | $499 | source · 2026-10-17 “$109/month” |
| Professional | $295/mo | 450 min | $0.75/min | $499 | source · 2026-10-17 “$295/month” Setup fee waived on a 6-month term |
| Business | $899/mo | 1,500 min | $0.70/min | $499 | source · 2026-10-17 “$899/month” |
AgentZap cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Starter: $109 |
| 100 calls | Starter: $236.50 |
| 200 calls | Professional: $407.50 |
| 300 calls | Professional: $632.50 |
| 500 calls | Business: $899 |
| 1000 calls | Business: $1,949 |
Also stated
- $499 one-time training & setup fee: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on AgentZap's pages
- 24/7 answering: stated
- Appointment booking: stated
- CRM / integrations: stated (Clio, ServiceTitan, Dentrix, and more)
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: not stated on the pages we read
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
Industries named
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare AgentZap
- AgentZap vs AI-Receptionist.com
- AgentZap vs Telyn
- AgentZap vs Rosie
- AgentZap vs Dialzara
- AgentZap vs Upfirst
- AgentZap vs Goodcall
- AgentZap vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- AgentZap vs Phonely
- AgentZap vs Sameday AI
- AgentZap vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- AgentZap vs NextPhone
- AgentZap vs Posh
- AgentZap vs Ruby
- AgentZap vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
- Abby Connect vs AgentZap
Price-change alerts coming soon
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.