Rosie pricing
AI answering service for small businesses, English and Spanish on every call; overage rate not shown on the page. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Visit Rosie (affiliate link) ↗ · Free trial: 7 days
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Rosie plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | $49/mo | 250 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$49” |
| Scale | $149/mo | 1,000 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$149” |
| Growth | $299/mo | 2,000 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$299” |
Rosie cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Professional: $49 |
| 100 calls | Scale: $149 |
| 200 calls | Scale: $149 |
| 300 calls | Scale: $149 |
| 500 calls | Growth: $299 |
| 1000 calls | pending |
Also stated
- 7-day free trial: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on Rosie's pages
- 24/7 answering: stated
- Appointment booking: stated (Book appointments directly on your calendar (Scale and up))
- CRM / integrations: stated (Zapier integration)
- Spanish: stated (English & Spanish on every call)
- Call transfer: stated (Live call transfers (Scale and up))
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare Rosie
- AI-Receptionist.com vs Rosie
- Rosie vs Telyn
- Dialzara vs Rosie
- Rosie vs Upfirst
- Goodcall vs Rosie
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Rosie
- Phonely vs Rosie
- AgentZap vs Rosie
- Rosie vs Sameday AI
- Rosie vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- NextPhone vs Rosie
- Posh vs Rosie
- Rosie vs Ruby
- Rosie vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
- Abby Connect vs Rosie
Price-change alerts coming soon
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.