Dialzara pricing
AI receptionist with per-plan overage from $0.48 down to $0.35 per minute. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Visit Dialzara ↗ · Free trial: 7 days
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Dialzara plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Lite | $29/mo | 60 min | $0.48/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$29” |
| Business Pro | $99/mo | 220 min | $0.45/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “Up to 220 minutes of talk time included” |
| Business Plus | $199/mo | 500 min | $0.40/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “Up to 500 minutes of talk time included” |
| Business Elite | $349/mo | 1,000 min | $0.35/min | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “$349” |
Dialzara cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Business Lite: $72.20 |
| 100 calls | Business Pro: $135 |
| 200 calls | Business Plus: $239 |
| 300 calls | Business Elite: $349 |
| 500 calls | Business Elite: $524 |
| 1000 calls | Business Elite: $1,049 |
Also stated
- No setup fees, no contract: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on Dialzara's pages
- 24/7 answering: stated
- Appointment booking: stated (Calendar sync (Google/Outlook), Pro and up)
- CRM / integrations: stated (CRM via Make/Zapier/API)
- Spanish: stated (Bilingual (EN/ES), Pro and up)
- Call transfer: stated
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare Dialzara
- AI-Receptionist.com vs Dialzara
- Dialzara vs Telyn
- Dialzara vs Rosie
- Dialzara vs Upfirst
- Dialzara vs Goodcall
- Dialzara vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- Dialzara vs Phonely
- AgentZap vs Dialzara
- Dialzara vs Sameday AI
- Dialzara vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- Dialzara vs NextPhone
- Dialzara vs Posh
- Dialzara vs Ruby
- Dialzara vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
- Abby Connect vs Dialzara
Price-change alerts coming soon
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.