NextPhone pricing
Flat-price AI receptionist: unlimited calls on every plan, no per-minute or overage fees. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Visit NextPhone ↗ · Free trial: 7 days free
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
NextPhone plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $199/mo | Unlimited calls | none (unlimited) | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “Pro $199 /mo Growth $299 /mo Scale $599 /mo” You set it up yourself |
| Growth | $299/mo | Unlimited calls | none (unlimited) | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “Pro $199 /mo Growth $299 /mo Scale $599 /mo” NextPhone builds and tunes the agent |
| Scale | $599/mo | Unlimited calls | none (unlimited) | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “Pro $199 /mo Growth $299 /mo Scale $599 /mo” Complex call flows and custom routing |
NextPhone cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Pro: $199 |
| 100 calls | Pro: $199 |
| 200 calls | Pro: $199 |
| 300 calls | Pro: $199 |
| 500 calls | Pro: $199 |
| 1000 calls | Pro: $199 |
Also stated
- Yearly billing: Pro $1,990/yr ($166/mo), Growth $2,990/yr ($249/mo), Scale $5,990/yr ($499/mo): source · 2026-10-17
- No per-minute charges and no overage fees: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on NextPhone's pages
- 24/7 answering: stated (Answers every call, 24/7)
- Appointment booking: stated (Books into Google, Outlook & more)
- CRM / integrations: stated (Updates your CRM, including HubSpot, Clio & more (Growth))
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: stated (Transfers calls to your team)
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
Industries named
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare NextPhone
- AI-Receptionist.com vs NextPhone
- NextPhone vs Telyn
- NextPhone vs Rosie
- Dialzara vs NextPhone
- NextPhone vs Upfirst
- Goodcall vs NextPhone
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs NextPhone
- NextPhone vs Phonely
- AgentZap vs NextPhone
- NextPhone vs Sameday AI
- NextPhone vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- NextPhone vs Posh
- NextPhone vs Ruby
- NextPhone vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
- Abby Connect vs NextPhone
Price-change alerts coming soon
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.