Upfirst pricing
Per-call AI receptionist; spam and calls under 15 seconds are not billed. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Visit Upfirst ↗ · Free trial: 14 days
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
Upfirst plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $24.95/mo | 30 calls | $1.50/call | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “30 calls” |
| Premium | $59.95/mo | 90 calls | $1/call | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “90 calls” |
| Pro | $159.95/mo | 300 calls | $0.75/call | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “300 calls” |
| Scale | $299/mo | 600 calls | $0.70/call | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “600 calls” |
Upfirst cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Starter: $54.95 |
| 100 calls | Premium: $69.95 |
| 200 calls | Pro: $159.95 |
| 300 calls | Pro: $159.95 |
| 500 calls | Scale: $299 |
| 1000 calls | Scale: $579 |
Also stated
- Spam and calls under 15 seconds are not billed: source · 2026-10-17
- 14-day free trial; 20% off when paid annually: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on Upfirst's pages
- 24/7 answering: stated
- Appointment booking: stated (Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly, Acuity Scheduling, Square, and Clio Manage)
- CRM / integrations: stated
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: stated
- HIPAA option: stated (BAAs for compliance (Custom plan))
Industries named
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare Upfirst
- AI-Receptionist.com vs Upfirst
- Telyn vs Upfirst
- Rosie vs Upfirst
- Dialzara vs Upfirst
- Goodcall vs Upfirst
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Upfirst
- Phonely vs Upfirst
- AgentZap vs Upfirst
- Sameday AI vs Upfirst
- Smith.ai AI Receptionist vs Upfirst
- NextPhone vs Upfirst
- Posh vs Upfirst
- Ruby vs Upfirst
- Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists vs Upfirst
- Abby Connect vs Upfirst
Price-change alerts coming soon
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.