My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) pricing
One plan bundling 200 voice minutes with chat, SMS and a built-in CRM; per-minute overage not stated in dollars. Read from the official pricing page ↗ on 2026-10-17.
Visit My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) ↗ · Free trial: 7 days
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) plans
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage | Setup | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business-in-a-Box | $99/mo | 200 min | pending | $0 / not stated | source · 2026-10-17 “Business-in-a-Box $99/mo $79/mo 200 min/mo” $79/mo billed annually. Overage uses a credit pool; the per-minute credit rate for this plan is not stated. |
My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) cost by call volume
| Calls / month (3 min each) | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 50 calls | Business-in-a-Box: $99 |
| 100 calls | pending |
| 200 calls | pending |
| 300 calls | pending |
| 500 calls | pending |
| 1000 calls | pending |
Also stated
- 1,000 monthly overage credits; extra credits $10 per 1,000: source · 2026-10-17
Features stated on My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)'s pages
- 24/7 answering: not stated on the pages we read
- Appointment booking: stated
- CRM / integrations: stated (AI-native CRM)
- Spanish: not stated on the pages we read
- Call transfer: stated (Transfer a call)
- HIPAA option: not stated on the pages we read
How it compares at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | AI-Receptionist.com · Essential | $70.25 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Compare My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- AI-Receptionist.com vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Telyn
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Rosie
- Dialzara vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Upfirst
- Goodcall vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Phonely
- AgentZap vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Sameday AI
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs NextPhone
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Posh
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Ruby
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists
- Abby Connect vs My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)
Price-change alerts coming soon
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.