ReceptionistCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and phone-number or add-on fees. Anything the page doesn't state is marked pending.
Home › Industries › Law Firms

AI Receptionist for Law Firms: Price Comparison

What an AI phone receptionist costs for law firms and solo attorneys. The calculator starts filtered to vendors whose pages state call transfer; untick it to see everyone.

AI receptionist cost calculator

Must have:
Include:

Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.

Cheapest plan per vendor for your volume: plan price plus stated overage. Feature filters only match features the vendor's own pages state; “?” means not stated, not “no”. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.

Vendors stating call transfer, at 100 calls/month

#Vendor · planEst. per monthTypeSource
1Phonely · Starter$68 (billed annually)AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
2Upfirst · Premium$69.95AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
3AI-Receptionist.com · Essential$70.25AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
4Goodcall · Starter$79AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
5Dialzara · Business Pro$135AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
6Rosie · Scale$149AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
7NextPhone · Pro$199AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
8Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls)$212.50AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
9Allopending Plan prices are drawn as animated digits and could not be read as text.AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
10My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)pending Your volume is above every plan's included usage and the overage rate is not stated.AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
11Quo (formerly OpenPhone) Sonapending The page shows two different per-user prices for the same plans ($19 vs $15 for Starter), so the total is pending.AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17

Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.

At 300 calls/month

#Vendor · planEst. per monthTypeSource
1Goodcall · Growth$129AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
2Rosie · Scale$149AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
3Upfirst · Pro$159.95AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
4Phonely · Professional$175 (billed annually)AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
5AI-Receptionist.com · Business$199AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
6NextPhone · Pro$199AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
7Dialzara · Business Elite$349AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
8Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (300 calls)$500AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
9Allopending Plan prices are drawn as animated digits and could not be read as text.AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
10My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)pending Your volume is above every plan's included usage and the overage rate is not stated.AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17
11Quo (formerly OpenPhone) Sonapending The page shows two different per-user prices for the same plans ($19 vs $15 for Starter), so the total is pending.AI receptionistsource · 2026-10-17

Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.

Vendors that name law firms on their site

Being named is not an endorsement or a ranking factor.

Other industries: Dentists Plumbers HVAC & Home Services Salons & Spas Law Firms Real Estate Agents Medical Practices Property Managers Veterinarians Insurance Agencies

By volume: 50 calls 100 calls 200 calls 300 calls 500 calls 1000 calls