AI receptionists with CRM / integrations
16 tracked vendors state “CRM / integrations” on their own pages. Cheapest AI option at 100 calls/month: Phonely Starter at $68/mo. Cheapest human service: Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists 90 calls at $915/mo.
Last checked 2026-10-17 on the official pages.
Only vendors whose own pages state crm / integrations are listed; a vendor missing here may still offer it without saying so on the pages we read.
AI receptionists at 100 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Phonely · Starter | $68 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Upfirst · Premium | $69.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | Goodcall · Starter | $79 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Telyn · Starter | $122 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | Dialzara · Business Pro | $135 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (75 calls) | $212.50 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | AgentZap · Starter | $236.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | Sameday AI · Launch | $449 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 11 | Abby Connect · Professional (AI minutes) | $599 | AI + human | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 12 | Allo | pending Plan prices are drawn as animated digits and could not be read as text. | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 13 | My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) | pending Your volume is above every plan's included usage and the overage rate is not stated. | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 14 | Quo (formerly OpenPhone) Sona | pending The page shows two different per-user prices for the same plans ($19 vs $15 for Starter), so the total is pending. | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
At 300 calls/month
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Goodcall · Growth | $129 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Rosie · Scale | $149 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 3 | Upfirst · Pro | $159.95 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 4 | Phonely · Professional | $175 (billed annually) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 5 | NextPhone · Pro | $199 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 6 | Telyn · Starter | $272 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 7 | Dialzara · Business Elite | $349 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 8 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist · Pro (300 calls) | $500 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 9 | AgentZap · Professional | $632.50 (+ $499 one-time setup) | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 10 | Sameday AI · Scale | $789 | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 11 | Abby Connect · Growth (AI minutes) | $1,380 | AI + human | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 12 | Allo | pending Plan prices are drawn as animated digits and could not be read as text. | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 13 | My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) | pending Your volume is above every plan's included usage and the overage rate is not stated. | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 14 | Quo (formerly OpenPhone) Sona | pending The page shows two different per-user prices for the same plans ($19 vs $15 for Starter), so the total is pending. | AI receptionist | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Live human services
| # | Vendor · plan | Est. per month | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists · 90 calls | $915 | Live human receptionists | source · 2026-10-17 |
| 2 | Ruby · 500 minutes | $1,725 | Live human receptionists | source · 2026-10-17 |
Assumes 3 minutes per call for minute-billed plans. Cheapest plan per vendor for that volume. Excludes tax, phone-number fees and add-ons.
Disclosure: the Rosie and AI-Receptionist.com sign-up links are affiliate links (marked “affiliate link”), so we may earn a commission. Costs and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.
What the vendors say
- Telyn: “Google Calendar, HubSpot, Zapier, OpenPhone, Square, and 150+ more”
- Rosie: “Zapier integration”
- Dialzara: “CRM via Make/Zapier/API”
- Goodcall: “Zapier, external tools”
- My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk): “AI-native CRM”
- Phonely: “CRM integrations (Professional)”
- AgentZap: “Clio, ServiceTitan, Dentrix, and more”
- Sameday AI: “ServiceTitan”
- Smith.ai AI Receptionist: “Native integrations (Clio, Zapier & more)”
- NextPhone: “Updates your CRM, including HubSpot, Clio & more (Growth)”
- Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists: “Call details are sent automatically to your CRM or Zapier.”
- Abby Connect: “1000+ Seamless Integrations”
- Quo (formerly OpenPhone) Sona: “HubSpot and Salesforce integrations (Business)”
- Allo: “Import contacts from: CSV, CRM”
Other features: Appointment booking · HIPAA option · Spanish · 24/7 answering · Call transfer
Frequently asked questions
Which AI receptionists integrate with a CRM?
16 tracked vendors state “CRM / integrations” on their own pages. Cheapest AI option at 100 calls/month: Phonely Starter at $68/mo. Cheapest human service: Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists 90 calls at $915/mo. Vendors: Telyn, Rosie, Dialzara, Upfirst, Goodcall, My AI Front Desk, Phonely, AgentZap, Sameday AI, Smith.ai AI, NextPhone, Ruby, Smith.ai Live, Abby Connect, Quo, Allo.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.